

Design Review Board Meeting

> Chairman JAMES ATKINS

Vice Chairman J. MICHAEL BROCK

Board Members PETER BROWER BRAD HILL ROGER JADOWN DONALD L. STARKEY VACANT

County Administrator ERIC GREENWAY

## **Clerk to Council**

SARAH W. BROCK

Staff Support ROBERT MERCHANT

### **Administration Building**

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road Beaufort, South Carolina 29901

### Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228 (843) 255-2140 www.beaufortcountysc.gov

# **Design Review Board**

**Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 2:30 PM** Large Meeting Room, Grace Coastal Church 15 Williams Drive, Okatie, SC 29909

# **MEETING CANCELLATION**

for Thursday, March 2, 2023 (No projects to review)

Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, April 6, 2023, 2:30 p.m. At Grace Coastal Church 15 Williams Drive, Okatie, SC 29909 (off Highway 170)

## Call the Beaufort County Planning & Zoning Department Office

at

(843) 255-2140 for further information